Bookmark Competition

Easy Blog Photo
On Monday this week it is the bookmark competition to celebrate our library in SSIS. Lots of different people are competing to win including me. I wanted to join it because it could be fun but it is but you need to do a lot of hard work.

This bookmark competition will go on to March the 9th. I’m putting a lot of effort into my work. And here’s a photo of my work.

One thought on “Bookmark Competition”

  1. It seems you are having a lot of fun in school. Science experiments and ancient artifacts are very interesting subjects and the school production must have been good fun. We are sure you played very well.
    We like your work for the bookmark competition. We can see you worked very hard. Good luck with it.
    We wish you a Happy Birthday. Love Grandma and Grandpa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *